Yes! After you’ve completed checkout you should:
- Go to 'My Events'.
- Select the event.
Here, you’ll see a card for each participant. Each card will tell you if your participant has created an account, entered their sizes, and/or completed checkout. By selecting a specific participant, you will be able to see more detail about their order. You can even update their email, remind them to complete checkout, or remove them as a participant.