If you have not checked out, go to ‘My Events’ and select the event that you want to edit. The side panel will pop out and all items previously selected will be shown. To remove any items, select the ‘x’ at the top of the item card. To add items, search through Our Collection found in the top left corner of the page.
If you have already checked out, please fill out this form and let us know what you want to change.
Please note: If we make changes on our side, the participant will not see the changes in ‘My Events’, but rest assured, we have made the updates.
If your participants have checked out and you are adding items, we will call them and charge their card on file. If you are removing items, we will refund them accordingly.
If your items have already shipped, we will remove any items from your order. If you want to add items, they will be sent in a different package, and shipping may be charged. We will reach out to your participants to ensure that they know about any charges.