If you haven’t completed checkout, follow the steps below:
- Go to ‘My Events’
- Select the specified event (the side panel will pop out and all items previously selected will be shown).
- To remove any items, select the ‘x’ at the top of the item card.
- To add any items, select the '+' on the item card.
- To create a new look from scratch, click the ‘Add a New Look’ button below the looks.
If you and your participants have already completed checkout, your participants can easily add or remove items from their order detail page. They will need to select the action (add or remove) and follow the prompts. Once complete, they will receive a receipt detailing the changes they have requested.
If you would prefer to manage your participants’ looks for them, please fill out this form and let us know what you want to change.
- Once changes are made on our side, the participant may not see the changes on their end, but rest assured, we have made the updates.
- If your participants have checked out and you are adding items, we will reach out to them to charge their card on file for the new item and any associated charges. If you are removing items, we will refund them accordingly.